Туристская компания «Almaly Travel»Туристская компания «Almaly Travel

We are in social networks!

     

course for today:

  • USD 371.28
  • EUR 422.21

+7(727) 397 4329

397 4377

+7 701 726 6093

+7 707 810 8884

RELIGIOUS TOURS

Religious or pilgrimage tours are travels to holy sites for the purpose of spiritual improvement of the person, its strengthening in belief. People started making such travels still ancient times as in the majority of world religions there is a tradition of pilgrimage.

In search of spiritual tranquility and answers for how to be happy, these travels became especially popular in the time of high speeds and material enrichment. Different impressions remain with people after visiting the holy sites. For someone it seems to be miracle or mysticism, someone will light up and start reasonably treating life and, the main thing is more reasonably is better than indifferent nobody remains.

Travel to holy sites is also acquaintance to history, culture of the people who lived before us. The most fascinating stories and legends, the events connected with the well-known historic figures and sacred will be interesting both for adults and children, for believing people, and everybody who is interested in history of Kazakhstan.

Tour operator "Almaly-Travel" invites pilgrims to visit holy sites of Kazakhstan: necropolises of Mangyshlak - Beket-ata, Shopan-at, Shakpak-at, Sultan-epe, in Turkestan - the most important Muslim shrine of Kazakhstan Hodzhi Ahmet Yassavi's Mausoleum, Ukash-at's Mausoleums, Gaukhar-ana, and also sacral places of Altai.

Pilgrimage tours from Tour operator "Almaly-Travel" is a remarkable option of active, improving and informative recreation.

Туристская компания «Almaly Travel»

Мы в социальных сетях!

     

курс на сегодня:

  • USD 369.43
  • EUR 423.11

+7(727) 397 4329

397 4377

+7 701 726 6093

+7 707 810 8884

Сакральные туры

Паломнические туры - это путешествие к святым местам с целью духовного совершенствования человека и укрепления его в вере. Такие путешествия люди начали совершать еще в древности, поскольку в большинстве мировых религий существует традиция паломничества.

В поисках духовного спокойствия и ответов как быть счастливым, эти путешествия стали особенно популярны в наше время больших скоростей и материального обогащения. Разные впечатления остаются у людей от посещения святых мест. Кому-то это кажется чудом или мистикой, кого-то озарит и он более разумно начинает относиться к жизни и, главное, что равнодушным никто не остается.

Путешествия к святым местам - это еще и знакомство с историей, культурой народов, живших до нас. Увлекательнейшие истории и легенды, события, связанные со знаменитыми историческими личностями и святыми будут интересны и взрослым и детям, как верующим людям, так и всем, кто интересуется историей Казахстана.

Туроператор Almaly-Travel приглашает паломников посетить святые места Казахстана: некрополи Мангышлака - Бекет-ата, Шопан-ата, Шакпак-ата, Султан-эпе, в Туркестане - важнейшую мусульманскую святыню Казахстана Мавзолей Ходжи Ахмета Яссави, Мавзолеи Укаш-ата, Гаухар-ана, а также сакральные места Алтая.

Паломнические туры от Туроператора Almaly-Travel - это замечательный вариант активного, оздоровительного и познавательного отдыха.