Туристская компания «Almaly Travel»Туристская компания «Almaly Travel

We are in social networks!

     

course for today:

  • USD 371.28
  • EUR 422.21

+7(727) 397 4329

397 4377

+7 701 726 6093

+7 707 810 8884

THEMATIC TOURS

Thematic tours that Almaly-Travel Tour Operator will offer you are devoted to species of birds living in Kazakhstan, some of which are listed in the Red Book. You will visit several areas of Kazakhstan and the habitats of pink flamingos, Saker Falcon, Black Stork, Stone Eagle, Curly Pelican and other birds. You will take along rare photographs and unforgettable impressions.

You will see the largest Baikonur cosmodrome in the world and you will become a participant in launching a rocket into space distances. Now you are the rare tourist who sets foot on the pristine territory strictly classified during Soviet times and will see all the mysteries of preparation for launching a rocket.

Soon, an entertainment space complex with hotels, tourism infrastructure, with a space center simulating a rocket launch and space flight control, a planetarium, a space museum will be built here specifically for the reception of tourists.

But you need to hurry now and see the real space close and how others fly to the star distances!

You will also have a unique opportunity to see the disappearing Aral Sea. The whole world was shocked by the disaster of the Aral Sea. You will see ghost ships forever remaining in the former shores of the disappeared waters, tears involuntarily come to my eyes when you see endless kilometers of salt marshes instead of the sea floor of the once mighty sea - the 4th largest salt lake in the world ..

 

Hurry up for thematic tours from Almaly-Travel Tour Operator
and you will see rare and unique!

Туристская компания «Almaly Travel»

Мы в социальных сетях!

     

курс на сегодня:

  • USD 369.43
  • EUR 423.11

+7(727) 397 4329

397 4377

+7 701 726 6093

+7 707 810 8884

Тематические туры

Тематические туры, которые предложит вам Туроператор Almaly-Travel посвящены обитающим на территории Казахстана видам птиц, некоторые из которых занесены в красную книгу. Вы посетите несколько областей Казахстана и места обитания розового фламинго, сокола балобана, черного аиста, каменного орла, кудрявого пеликана и других птиц. Вы увезете с собой редкие фотоснимки и незабываемые впечатления.

Вы увидите самый большой в мире космодром Байконур и вы станете участником запуска ракеты в космические дали. Сейчас вы тот редкий турист, который ступит на первозданные территории, строго засекреченные в советские времена и увидите все таинства приготовления к запуску ракеты.
Вскоре здесь специально для приема туристов построят развлекательный космический комплекс с отелями, инфраструктурой туризма, с космическим центром, имитирующим запуск ракеты и управление полетами в космос, планетарий, музей космоса.
Но вам надо поспешить сейчас и посмотреть вблизи настоящий космос и как летят другие в звездные дали!

Также Вам представится уникальная возможность увидеть исчезающее Аральское море. Весь мир потрясла катастрофа Аральского моря. Вы увидите корабли призраки, навсегда оставшиеся в прежних берегах исчезнувших вод, на глаза невольно наворачиваются слезы, когда видишь бескрайние километры солончаков вместо морского дна некогда могучего моря - 4-го по величине соленого озера в мире..
 
Поспешите на тематические туры от Туроператора Almaly-Travel
и вы увидите редкое и уникальное!